Friday, September 18, 2020

 

Termtable 2019-2020

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 9th September 14th October 6 Weeks
Wednesday 4th September 16th October 7 Weeks
Friday 6th September 18th October 7 Weeks
Saturday 7th September 12th October 6 Weeks
Sunday 8th September 13th October 6 Weeks


POOL CLOSED SATURDAY 19th OCTOBER – FRIDAY 25th OCTOBER 2019

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 28th October 16th December 8 Weeks
Wednesday 30th October 18th December 8 Weeks
Friday 1st November 13th December 7 Weeks
Saturday 26th October

14th December

8 Weeks
Sunday 27th October 15th December 8 Weeks

POOL CLOSED THURSDAY 19th  DECEMBER 2019 – SUNDAY 5th JANUARY 2020

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 6th January 10th February 6 Weeks
Wednesday 8th January 12th February 6 Weeks
Friday 10th January 14th February 6 Weeks
Saturday 11th January 8th February 5 Weeks
Sunday 12th January 9th February 5 Weeks

POOL CLOSED SATURDAY 15th FEBRUARY– FRIDAY 21st FEBRUARY 2020

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 24th February 30th March 6 Weeks
Wednesday 26th February 1st April 6 Weeks
Friday 28th February 3rd April 6 Weeks
Saturday 22nd February 4th April 7 Weeks
Sunday 23rd February 5th April 7 Weeks

POOL CLOSED FOR EASTER MONDAY 6th April- SUNDAY 19th APRIL 2020

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 20th April 18th May 5 Weeks
Wednesday 22nd April 20th May 5 Weeks
Friday *** 24th April 22nd May 4 Weeks
Saturday 25th April 16th May 4 Weeks
Sunday 26th April 17th May 4 Weeks

***POOL CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY FRIDAY 8th MAY***

POOL CLOSED FOR HALF TERM SATURDAY 23rd May – FRIDAY 29th MAY 2020

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 1st June 13th July 7 Weeks
Wednesday 3rd June 15th July 7 Weeks
Friday 5th June 17th July 7 Weeks
Saturday 30th May 11th July 6 Weeks
Sunday 31st May 12th July 7 Weeks

SEPTEMBER LESSONS RESUME DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

POOL WILL OPEN FOR 2 WEEKS IN SUMMER FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT WISH TO HAVE A 6 WEEK BREAK.

Home   |   FAQ   |   Termtable   |   Photo Gallery   |   Our Services   |   Safety   |   Find Us   |   Contact Us
Copyright (c) 2003-2020 Waterwings.biz. All Rights Reserved.